Welcome to Card Sketch #144 with the Paper Craft Crew.  We look forward to seeing your creations this week.  This week we introduce our newest Design Member – Deborah Smart.  She has been a consistent participant and frequently voted on as one of the Top 3 Featured Artisans.  Please leave a message and congratulate Deborah as our newest Design Team Member.

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch

Card Sketch #144

 

PCCCS105-159-014

 

Just a few things to think about as you play along with us this week:

  • Before playing along, please make certain you CLICK HERE to review our Challenge Rule!

 

  • When posting to your blog or other social media, please use keyword PCCCS144.

  • POSTING END TIME:  If you'd like to be considered as one of our Featured Artisans, please be sure to link your project by Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 11:55 PM EST

  • VOTING:  Voting on submissions starts on Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 11:55 PM EST.  Voting ends on Monday, May 25, 2015 at 8:00 PM EST.

The Paper Craft Crew design team has come up with some fun card samples using this week's card sketch.  You may click any of the photos to see a larger image, and you may also click the name under the photo to go to the designers blog for more information on their creation.

 

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #144 design team submission by Deborah Smart. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #deborahsmart

Deborah Smart

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #144 design team submission by Pam Staples. #stampinup #papercrafts #pamstaples #sunnygirlscraps

Pam

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #144 design team submission by Carolyn Lindenmayer. #stampinup

Carolyn L.

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #144 design team submission by Cindy Coutts. #stampinup #cindycoutts

Cindy C.

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #144 design team submission by Crystal Komara. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #crystalkomara

Crystal K.

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #144 design team submission by Glenda Calkins. #stampinup #papercrafts #glendacalkins

Glenda

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #144 design team submission by Heidi Weaver. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #heidiweaver

Heidi

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #144 design team submission by Kim Skinner. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #kimskinner

Kim

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #144 design team submission by Jan McQueen. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #janmcqueen

Jan

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #144 design team submission by Justin Krieger. #justinkrieger #papercraftcrew #stampinup

Justin

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #144 design team submission by Mary Noble. #stampinup #papercrafts #marynoble

Mary N.

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #144 design team submission by Sharon Maranich. #papercraftcrew #stampinup #sharonmaranich

Sharon M.

 

Additional Details important to the Paper Craft Crew

SOCIAL NETWORKING and UPDATES…  Look for the Paper Craft Crew on Facebook!  You can like us by clicking HERE!  You can also find the Paper Craft Crew on Pinterest.   Don't forget to sign up for email updates if you haven't done so!  We encourage you to share the Paper Craft Crew along with your card creation via email, on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter or any other social venue.

DESIGNER OPPORTUNITY…  Participation "adds up" and wiith regular participation we may invite you to be a guest designer or even a member of our team!  How cool is that…  Also, the more participation by our readers increases the exposure for everyone from participants to the design team to Stampin' Up!  To be eligible as a guest designer, we like to see regular participation in 5 out of 8 consecutive sketches AND be able to create a card using 100% Stampin' Up! products. 

BLOG CANDY…  The Paper Craft Crew periodically offers BLOG CANDY!  You will never know when the Blog Candy will show up.   We have to keep you on your toes and coming back for more!  NOTE: shipping of blog candy within the United States is free, unfortunately, we must ask our international winners to pay for shipping on any blog candy they may win.

 

 So… What are you going to create? We are excited to see!

 Loading InLinkz ...

 

 

PCCCS #144: Card Sketch

5 thoughts on “PCCCS #144: Card Sketch

Leave a Reply