Welcome to Card Sketch #162 with the Paper Craft Crew.  We look forward to seeing your creations this week. This week we are introducing you to another new member of our design team, Tracie Langley.  Please give a shout out to Tracie and visit her blog to leave her a message.

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch

Card Sketch #162

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch 162. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #cardchallenge

 

Just a few things to think about as you play along with us this week:

  • Before playing along, please make certain you CLICK HERE to review our Challenge Rule!
  • When posting to your blog or other social media, please use keyword PCCCS162.
  • The Paper Craft Crew design team has come up with some fun card samples using this week’s card sketch.  You may click any of the photos to see a larger image, and you may also click the name under the photo to go to the designers blog for more information on their creation.
  • POSTING END TIME:  If you’d like to be chosen as a Top Pick, please be sure to link your project by Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at 11:55 PM EST

 

Blog Candy

Yes, we are doing another round of BLOG Candy… We have lots of great Stampin’ Up! products to give away!  When you play along, your name will be entered into a RANDOM drawing for Blog Candy.  So, come along and play today.  We can’t wait to see your creations.  Also, Cindy Coutts is offering a Blog Candy – a $35.00 Gift Card – on her BLOG if you go and leave a comment!  Remember, if you are outside of the United States, you will need to pay shipping so if you win you need to contact me and decide whether or not you want to pay for shipping.

 

The Paper Craft Crew design team has come up with some fun card samples using this week’s card sketch.  You may click any of the photos to see a larger image, and you may also click the name under the photo to go to the designers blog for more information on their creation.

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #162 design team submission by Tracie Langley. #stampinup #tracielangley

Tracie L.

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #162 design team submission by Pam Staples. #stampinup #papercrafts #pamstaples #sunnygirlscraps

Pam


Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #162 design team submission by Carolyn Lindenmayer. #stampinup

Carolyn L.

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #162 design team submission by Cindy Coutts. #stampinup #cindycoutts

Cindy C.

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #162 design team submission by Crystal Komara. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #crystalkomara

Crystal K.

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #162 design team submission by Deb Smart. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #deborahsmart

Deborah S.

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #161 design team submission by Eva Bussom. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #evabussom

Eva B.

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #162 design team submission by Glenda Calkins. #stampinup #papercrafts #glendacalkins

Glenda 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #162 design team submission by Heidi Weaver. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #heidiweaver

Heidi

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #162 design team submission by Kim Skinner. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #kimskinner

Kim

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #144 design team submission by Janice Rosenthal. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #janicerosenthal

Janice

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #162 design team submission by Stacey Tomkowiak. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #staceytomkowiak

Stacey

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #162 design team submission by Terri Walker. #stampinup #terriwalker

Terri W.

Additional Details important to the Paper Craft Crew

SOCIAL NETWORKING and UPDATES…  Look for the Paper Craft Crew on Facebook!  You can like us by clicking HERE!  You can also find the Paper Craft Crew on Pinterest.   Don’t forget to sign up for email updates if you haven’t done so!  We encourage you to share the Paper Craft Crew along with your card creation via email, on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter or any other social venue.

DESIGNER OPPORTUNITY…  Participation “adds up” and wiith regular participation we may invite you to become a future guest designer or even a member of our team!  How cool is that…  Also, the more participation by our readers increases the exposure for everyone from participants to the design team to Stampin’ Up!  To be eligible as a guest designer, we like to see regular participation in 5 out of 8 consecutive sketches AND be able to create a card using 100% Stampin’ Up! products. 

BLOG CANDY…  The Paper Craft Crew periodically offers BLOG CANDY!  You will never know when the Blog Candy will show up.   We have to keep you on your toes and coming back for more!  NOTE: shipping of blog candy within the United States is free, unfortunately, we must ask our winners living outside of the United States to pay for shipping on any blog candy they may win.

 So… What are you going to create? We are excited to see!

 Loading InLinkz ...

 

PCCCS #162: Card Sketch

9 thoughts on “PCCCS #162: Card Sketch

Leave a Reply