Welcome to Challenge #178 with the Paper Craft Crew.  We look forward to seeing your creations this week.  This week we also introduce our newest member, Raquelle Clifton, to the Paper Craft Crew Design Team.  

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch

Card Sketch #178

 

Paper Craft Crew Challenge 177. #papercraftcrew #cardsketch

 

Just a few things to think about as you play along with us this week:

  • Before playing along, please make certain you CLICK HERE to review our Challenge Rule!
  • When posting to your blog or other social media, please use keyword PCCCS178.
  • The Paper Craft Crew design team has come up with some fun card samples using this week's card sketch.  You may click any of the photos to see a larger image, and you may also click the name under the photo to go to the designers blog for more information on their creation.
  • POSTING END TIME:  If you'd like to be chosen as a Top Pick, please be sure to link your project by January 26, 2016 at 11:55 PM EST

The Paper Craft Crew design team has come up with some fun card samples using this week's card sketch.  You may click any of the photos to see a larger image, and you may also click the name under the photo to go to the designers blog for more information on their creation.

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch design team submission by Raquelle Clifton. #stampinup #papercrafts #raquelleclifton #ladyandherstamps

Raquelle Clifton 

 

Paper Craft Crew Challenge design team submission by Pam Staples. #stampinup #papercrafts #pamstaples #sunnygirlscraps

Pam Staples

 

Paper Craft Crew Challenge design team submission by Eva Bussom. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #evabussom

Eva Bussom

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch design team submission by Glenda Calkins. #stampinup #papercrafts #glendacalkins

Glenda Calkin

 

Paper Craft Crew Challenge design team submission by Crystal Komara. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #crystalkomara

Crystal Komara

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch design team submission by Justin Krieger. #justinkrieger #papercraftcrew #stampinup

Justin Krieger

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch design team submission by Tracie Langley. #stampinup #tracielangley

Tracie Langley

 

Paper Craft Crew design team submission by Jan McQueen. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #janmcqueen

Jan McQueen

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch design team submission by Mary Noble. #stampinup #marynoble

Mary Noble

 

Paper Craft Crew Challenge design team submission by Deb Smart. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #deborahsmart

Deborah Smart

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #169 design team submission by Terri Walker. #stampinup #terriwalker

Terri Walker

 

Paper Craft Crew Challenge design team submission by Heidi Weaver. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #heidiweaver

Heidi Weaver

 

Additional Details important to the Paper Craft Crew

 

SOCIAL NETWORKING and UPDATES…  Look for the Paper Craft Crew on Facebook!  You can like us by clicking HERE!  You can also find the Paper Craft Crew on Pinterest.   Don't forget to sign up for email updates if you haven't done so!  We encourage you to share the Paper Craft Crew along with your card creation via email, on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter or any other social venue.

DESIGNER OPPORTUNITY…  Participation "adds up" and wiith regular participation we may invite you to become a future guest designer or even a member of our team!  How cool is that…  Also, the more participation by our readers increases the exposure for everyone from participants to the design team to Stampin' Up!  To be eligible as a guest designer, we like to see regular participation in 5 out of 8 consecutive sketches AND be able to create a card using 100% Stampin' Up! products. 

BLOG CANDY…  The Paper Craft Crew periodically offers BLOG CANDY!  You will never know when the Blog Candy will show up.   We have to keep you on your toes and coming back for more!  NOTE: shipping of blog candy within the United States is free, unfortunately, we must ask our winners living outside of the United States to pay for shipping on any blog candy they may win.

 

 So… What are you going to create? We are excited to see!

 

 Loading InLinkz ...

 

PCCCS #178: Card Sketch

Leave a Reply