Welcome to Challenge #181 with the Paper Craft Crew.  We look forward to seeing your creations this week.

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch

Card Sketch #181

 

Sketch Challenge 181 for the Paper Craft Crew.

 

Just a few things to think about as you play along with us this week:

  • Before playing along, please make certain you CLICK HERE to review our Challenge Rule!
  • When posting to your blog or other social media, please use keyword PCCCS181.
  • The Paper Craft Crew design team has come up with some fun card samples using this week's card sketch.  You may click any of the photos to see a larger image, and you may also click the name under the photo to go to the designers blog for more information on their creation.
  • POSTING END TIME:  If you'd like to be chosen as a Top Pick, please be sure to link your project by Tuesday, February 16, 2016 at 11:55 PM EST

The Paper Craft Crew design team has come up with some fun card samples using this week's card sketch.  You may click any of the photos to see a larger image, and you may also click the name under the photo to go to the designers blog for more information on their creation.

 

 

Crystal Komara

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch design team submission by Justin Krieger. #justinkrieger #papercraftcrew

Justin Krieger

 

PCCC180 Party Wishes submitted by Tracie Langley.  #tracielangley #stampinup #papercraftcrew #cardsketch

Tracie Langley

 

Design Team Card submitted by Deborah Smart. #papercraftcrew #deborahsmart #themechallenge

Deborah Smart

 

Design Team Card submitted by Heidi Weaver. #papercraftcrew #heidiweaver #themechallenge

Heidi Weaver

 

Paper Craft Crew Design Team submission by Pam Staples for Sketch Challenge 181. #pamstaples #sunnygirlscraps #stampinup #themechallenge #papercraftcrew

Pam Staples

 

Design Team Card submitted by Glenda Caulkins. #papercraftcrew #glendacalkins #themechallenge

Glenda Calkins

 

Design Team Card submitted by Crystal Komara. #papercraftcrew #crystalkomara #themechallenge

Additional Details important to the Paper Craft Crew

 

SOCIAL NETWORKING and UPDATES…  Look for the Paper Craft Crew on Facebook!  You can like us by clicking HERE!  You can also find the Paper Craft Crew on Pinterest.   Don't forget to sign up for email updates if you haven't done so!  We encourage you to share the Paper Craft Crew along with your card creation via email, on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter or any other social venue.

DESIGNER OPPORTUNITY…  Participation "adds up" and wiith regular participation we may invite you to become a future guest designer or even a member of our team!  How cool is that…  Also, the more participation by our readers increases the exposure for everyone from participants to the design team to Stampin' Up!  To be eligible as a guest designer, we like to see regular participation in 5 out of 8 consecutive sketches AND be able to create a card using 100% Stampin' Up! products. 

BLOG CANDY…  The Paper Craft Crew periodically offers BLOG CANDY!  You will never know when the Blog Candy will show up.   We have to keep you on your toes and coming back for more!  NOTE: shipping of blog candy within the United States is free, unfortunately, we must ask our winners living outside of the United States to pay for shipping on any blog candy they may win.

 

 So… What are you going to create? We are excited to see!

 Loading InLinkz ...

 

PCCCS #181: Card Sketch

Leave a Reply