Welcome to Card Sketch #134 with the Paper Craft Crew.  We look forward to seeing your creations this week.

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch

Card Sketch #134

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch 134 #stampinup #papercraftcrew #papercrafts #cardchallenge

 

Just a few things to keep in mind when you play along with the Card Sketch for this week:

Before playing along, please make certain you CLICK HERE to review our Challenge Rule!

  • When posting to your blog or other social media, please use keyword PCCCS134.

  • POSTING END TIME:  If you'd like to be considered as one of our Featured Artisans, please be sure to link your project by Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 11:50 PM EST

  • VOTING:  Voting on submissions starts on Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 11:55 PM EST.  Voting ends on Monday, March 17, 2015 at 8:00 PM EST.  The Top 3 or 4 Featured Artisans will be posted in a separate Blog Post on the Tuesday after voting ends.

The Paper Craft Crew design team has come up with some fun card samples using this week's card sketch.  You may click any of the photos to see a larger image, and you may also click the name under the photo to go to the designers blog for more information on their creation.

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #134 design team submission by Pam Staples. #stampinup #papercrafts #pamstaples #sunnygirlscraps

Pam

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #134 design team submission by Carolyn Lindenmayer. #stampinup

Carolyn L.

 

 

Cindy C.

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #134 design team submission by Crystal Komara. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #crystalkomara

Crystal K.

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #133 design team submission by Glenda Calkins. #stampinup #papercrafts #glendacalkins

Glenda

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #134 design team submission by Heidi Weaver. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #heidiweaver

Heidi

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #134 design team submission by Jan McQueen. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #janmcqueen

Jan

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #134 design team submission by Janice Rosenthal Rock. #stampinup #janicerosenthal

Janice

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #134 design team submission by Justin Krieger. #justinkrieger #papercraftcrew #stampinup

Justin

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #134 design team submission by Mary Noble. #papercraftcrew #stampinup #marynoble

Mary N.

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #134 design team submission by Sharon Maranich. #papercraftcrew #stampinup #sharonmaranich

Sharon M.

 

Paper Craft Crew Card Sketch #134 design team submission by Terri Walker. #stampinup #papercraftcrew #terriwalker

Terri W.

 

Additional Details important to the Paper Craft Crew

SOCIAL NETWORKING and UPDATES…  Look for the Paper Craft Crew on Facebook!  You can like us by clicking HERE!  You can also find the Paper Craft Crew on Pinterest.   Don't forget to sign up for email updates if you haven't done so!  We encourage you to share the Paper Craft Crew along with your card creation via email, on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter or any other social venue.

DESIGNER OPPORTUNITY…  Participation "adds up" and wiith regular participation we may invite you to be a guest designer or even a member of our team!  How cool is that…  Also, the more participation by our readers increases the exposure for everyone from participants to the design team to Stampin' Up!  To be eligible as a guest designer, we like to see regular participation in 5 out of 8 consecutive sketches AND be able to create a card using 100% Stampin' Up! products. 

BLOG CANDY…  The Paper Craft Crew periodically offers BLOG CANDY!  You will never know when the Blog Candy will show up.   We have to keep you on your toes and coming back for more!  NOTE: shipping of blog candy within the United States is free, unfortunately, we must ask our international winners to pay for shipping on any blog candy they may win.

 

 So… What are you going to create? We are excited to see!

 Loading InLinkz ...

 

 

PCCCS #134: Card Sketch

2 thoughts on “PCCCS #134: Card Sketch

Leave a Reply